En
International line +380 44 223-06-84
Free line in Ukraine 0-800-502-761

The creation of an LLC in KievLimited liability company is the most popular and acceptable legal-organizational form of registration of a legal entity for any entrepreneur.

Registration of LLC in Ukraine makes this particular organizational and legal form most acceptable for an average businessman, since LLC is: limiting the liability of a participant, anyone can open an LLC in Kiev, a small amount of minimum authorized capital (about 1500 UAH) and a relatively simple operating procedure for LLC.

Difficulties upon enterprises registration

Despite the relative simplicity of the enterprise operation compared with other organizational-legal forms, the creation of an LLC in Ukraine is a rather tiresome bureaucratic procedure, where one mistake in the documentation can erase all the progress achieved and force the entrepreneur to start the entire registration procedure again.

Anyone can open an LLC in Kiev, but few have enough knowledge and experience to do this quickly and accurately. That is why the services of professional lawyers are becoming increasingly popular, allowing to register an LLC (LLC) without unnecessary problems and include the implementation of all the necessary actions to start the successful operation of the enterprise.

How much does an LLC registration in Kiev cost?

Many believe that applying to lawyers for help in registering an LLC in Kiev, they will spend a lump sum of money.

However, contacting our company to create an LLC, you will spend only 2400 UAH.

When ordering a full range of services, which includes: registration of an LLC, obtaining a work permit and obtaining a residence permit in Ukraine - there is a special price for registering a company in the amount of 1800 UAH!

Submit the order for LLC registration

 

Send us your documents and our manager will contact you immediately!

Order!

What you will receive for 2400 UAH?

We will perform the following:

  • we will prepare documents for registration of LLC in Ukraine;
  • select the types of economic activity for your organization in accordance with all norms of current legislation;
  • agree with the notary about the certification of constituent documents. Therefore, you just have to come and put your signature on the documents;
  • we will pay all necessary state fees connected with the registration of the enterprise (LLC);
  • obtain an extract from the Unified State Register of Legal Entities, individuals - entrepreneurs and public formations in paper form;
  • as a gift, we will produce the seal with automatic equipment for your company.

To clarify more detailed information about the procedure of enterprise registration

contact us by telephone or order the layer’s gratuitous call.

Order the call

Main stages and mistakes upon enterprise registration

According to the Law of Ukraine “About State Registration of Legal Entities and Individuals-Entrepreneurs”, LLC registration in Ukraine is carried out by submitting the list of documents established by the Law to the state registrar. Thus, the first stage is the preparation and execution of all necessary documents for state registration of the enterprise.

Register LLC in Ukraine The main document on the basis of which any limited liability company carries out its activities is the articles of association. The legislation sets forth certain requirements both to the form of the articles of association (signatures of future participants of LLC must be notarized) and to the content of this document. The articles of association should cover a number of mandatory issues of the enterprise’s operation (composition of participants, amount of authorized capital, procedure for appointing executive and controlling bodies of the enterprise, procedure for withdrawing a member from an LLC) and, at the same time, not contradict the current legislation. Therefore, it is extremely difficult for a person without a legal education to compile competent articles of association of an enterprise, which, subsequently, can lead to problems both at the registration stage and at the stage of LLC operation, therefore it is better to entrust this process to professional lawyers.

Directly state registration of an enterprise in Kiev is carried out by filing a relevant application and attached documents to the state registrar.

Open LLC independently: main mistakes

In addition to standard errors in filling out applications, entrepreneurs, having decided to open an LLC independently, often incorrectly choose forms of enterprise activity according to KVED, which can later lead to a number of serious negative consequences.

Many entrepreneurs, having received an extract from the Unified Register of Legal Entities, immediately start work, forgetting that the registration of an LLC in Ukraine ends only when the established enterprise is registered in the tax authorities, statistics bodies and the pension fund. In addition, it is necessary to open a bank account and make a seal, and, in some cases, also become registered in the tax administration as a single tax payer. Each of these actions takes a large amount of time, but our lawyers guarantee quick and timely fulfillment of their obligations, which will allow the owner to register an LLC as soon as possible and to start full-scale business activities.

As you can see, the creation of an LLC is quite complex procedure, containing a number of pitfalls that are difficult to circumvent without special knowledge and in the future may lead to the need to change the legal address or perform a number of other legal manipulations leading to financial costs. Creating a legal entity is in many ways reminiscent of the process of birth of an individual: you can take delivery yourself, but it is much safer for everyone if this work is performed by a competent specialist, which guarantees the absence of complications in the process of creating a legal entity and creates the prerequisites for further successful operation of an enterprise, after all, the successful opening of LLC is the first step towards a great future for you as an entrepreneur.

How to start working with us and successfully create a company?

To begin registration you only need to present us the following data:

  • passport and identification code of the founder;
  • passport and identification code of the director;
  • company name. The name of your future company can be written in three languages: Ukrainian, Russian, English, and also indicate the abbreviated names of the company;
  • the size of the authorized capital, as well as the method of its formation (money or property).
  • legal address of the company. If you do not have a legal address for your company, we will be able to provide it for an additional fee;
  • activities for the future company. We can help you in choosing activities.
  • contact telephone of the company.

Comments
Your comment will be first.
Add review.
Loading...
Viber

Click here to start Viber chat or follow the instructions below:

Step 1

Save our phone number to phone book on your smartphone:

+380631728559
Legalization agency Jur Klee

Step 2

Launch Viber, find our contact and write us.

WhatsApp

Click here to start WhatsApp chat or follow the instructions below:

Step 1

Save our phone number to phone book on your smartphone:

+380631728559
Legalization agency Jur Klee

Step 2

Launch WhatsApp, find our contact and write us.

Telegram

Click here to start Telegram chat or follow the instructions below:

Step 1

Save our phone number to phone book on your smartphone:

+380631728559
Legalization agency Jur Klee

Step 2

Launch Telegram, find our contact and write us.

WeChat

Step 1

Save our phone number to phone book on your smartphone:

+380631728559
Legalization agency Jur Klee

Step 2

Launch WeChat, find our contact and write us.

Communication via messengers

Ru
Международная линия связи +380 44 221-36-84
Бесплатная линия в Украине 0-800-502-761
Международная линия связи +380 44 221-36-84
Бесплатная линия в Украине 0-800-502-761
Международная линия связи +380 44 221-36-84
Бесплатная линия в Украине 0-800-502-761

Регистрация ООО в КиевеОбщество с ограниченной ответственностью является наиболее популярной и приемлемой организационно-правовой формой регистрации юридического лица для любого предпринимателя.

Регистрация ООО в Украине делает именно эту организационно-правовую форму наиболее приемлемой для среднестатистического бизнесмена, ведь ТОВ это: ограничение материальной ответственности участника, открыть ООО в Киеве может каждый, небольшой размер минимального статутного капитала (около 1500 грн) и относительно простой порядок функционирования ТОВ.

Сложности при регистрации предприятий

Несмотря на относительную простоту функционирования предприятия по сравнению с другими организационно-правовыми формами, создание ООО в Украине представляет собой довольно утомительную бюрократическую процедуру, где одна ошибка в документации может перечеркнуть весь достигнутый прогресс и вынудить предпринимателя начать всю процедуру регистрации заново.

Открыть ООО в Киеве может каждый желающий, однако мало кто имеет достаточное количество знаний и опыта, чтобы сделать это быстро и безошибочно. Именно поэтому все большую популярность приобретают услуги профессиональных юристов, позволяющие зарегистрировать ООО (ТОВ) без лишних проблем и включающие в себя выполнение всех необходимых действий для начала успешного функционирования предприятия.

Во сколько Вам обойдется регистрация ООО (ТОВ) в Киеве?

Многие считают, что обратившись к юристам за помощью в регистрации ООО в Киеве они потратят круглую сумму денег.

Однако обратившись в нашу компанию по созданию ООО Вы потратите всего 2400 грн.

При заказе полного комплекса услуг, который включает: регистрацию ООО, получение разрешения на работу и получение вида на жительство в Украине - действует акционная цена на регистрацию компании в размере 1800 грн!

Подать заявку на регистрацию ООО

 

Отправьте нам свои документы и наш менеджер сразу свяжется с Вами!

Заказать!

Что именно Вы получите за 2400 грн?

Мы выполним нижеперечисленное:

  • подготовим документы для регистрации ООО в Украине;
  • подберем виды экономической деятельности для Вашей организации согласно всех норм действующего законодательства;
  • договоримся с нотариусом о заверении уставных документов. Поэтому Вам остается только прийти и поставить свои подпись на документах;
  • получим выписку из Единого государственного реестра юридических лиц, физических лиц - предпринимателей и общественных формирований в бумажной форме;
  • в подарок мы изготовим печать с автоматической оснасткой для Вашей компании.

Для уточнения более детальной информации о процедуре регистрации предприятия 

обратитесь к нам по телефону или закажите бесплатный звонок юриста 

Заказать звонок

Основные этапы и ошибки при регистрации предприятия

Согласно Закону Украины «О государственной регистрации юридических лиц и физических лиц – предпринимателей» регистрация ООО в Украине осуществляется путем подачи установленного Законом перечня документов государственному регистратору. Таким образом, первым этапом является подготовка и составление всех необходимых документов для государственной регистрации предприятия.

Зарегистрировать ТОВ Украина Основным документом, на базе которого любое общество с ограниченной ответственностью проводит свою деятельность, является устав. Законодательство выдвигает определенные требования, как к форме устава (подписи будущих участников ТОВ должны быть нотариально заверенными), так и к содержанию этого документа. Устав должен освещать ряд обязательных вопросов функционирования предприятия (состав участников, объем уставного капитала, порядок назначения исполнительных и контрольных органов предприятия, процедура выхода участника из ООО) и, при этом, не противоречить действующему законодательству. Поэтому, человеку без юридического образования крайне сложно составить грамотный устав предприятия, что, впоследствии, может привести к проблемам как на этапе регистрации, так и на этапе функционирования ТОВ, поэтому лучше доверить этот процесс профессиональным юристам.

Непосредственно государственная регистрация предприятия в Киеве осуществляется путем подачи соответствующего заявления и приложенных к нему документов государственному регистратору.

Самостоятельно открыть ООО: главные ошибки

Кроме стандартных ошибок в заполнении заявлений, предприниматели, приняв решение открыть ООО самостоятельно, зачастую неправильно выбирают формы деятельности предприятия согласно КВЕД, что впоследствии может привести к ряду серьезных негативных последствий.

Многие предприниматели, получив выписку из Единого реестра юридических лиц, немедленно приступают к работе, забывая о том, что регистрация ООО в Украине заканчивается лишь тогда, когда созданное предприятие поставлено на учет в налоговых органах, органах статистики и пенсионном фонде. Кроме того, необходимо открыть банковский счет и изготовить печать, а, в некоторых случаях, также стать на учет в налоговую администрацию, как плательщик единого налога. Каждое из этих действий занимает большое количество времени, однако наши юристы гарантируют быстрое и своевременное исполнение взятых на себя обязательств, что позволит собственнику желающему зарегистрировать ООО как можно скорее начать полномасштабную предпринимательскую деятельность.

Как видим, создание ООО отличается довольно сложной процедурой, содержащей в себе ряд подводных камней, которые сложно обойти без наличия специальных знаний и в будущем могут привести к тому, что необходимо будет сменить юридический адрес или выполнить ряд других юридических манипуляций проводящих к финансовым затратам. Создание юридического лица, во многом напоминает процесс рождения лица физического: можно принять роды и самостоятельно, но куда спокойнее для всех, если эту работу будет выполнять компетентный специалист, что гарантирует отсутствие осложнений в процессе создания юридического лица и создает предпосылки для дальнейшего успешного функционирования предприятия, ведь именно успешное открытие ООО является первым шагом на пути к большому будущему вас как предпринимателя.

Как начать работу с нами и успешно создать компанию?

Для начала регистрации от Вас необходимо всего лишь предоставить нам следующие данные:

  • паспорт и идентификационный код учредителя;
  • паспорт и идентификационный код директора;
  • название компании. Название Вашей будущей компании можно записать на трех языках: украинском, русском, английском, а также указать сокращенные названия компании;
  • размер уставного капитала, а также способ его формирования (деньги или имущество).
  • юридический адрес компании. Если у Вас нет юридического адреса для Вашей компании мы сможем его предоставить за дополнительную плату;
  • виды деятельности для будущей компании. Мы сможем помочь Вам в выборе видов деятельности.
  • контактный телефон компании.

Комментарии
Вы будет первым кто добавит свой комментарий.
Добавьте свой комментарий.
Загрузка...
Viber

Нажмите здесь, чтобы начать чат Viber

Telegram

Нажмите здесь, чтобы начать чат Telegram

Связь через
мессенджеры