En
International line +380 44 223-06-84
Free line in Ukraine 0-800-502-761

This page contains all references on the work of our Translation Bureau - Jur Klee. We are grateful to all those, who shared their opinions on the work with our company.

You have used the services of Jur Klee, but did not have time to share your opinions? You can resolve this issue at the end of the page.

You may read more references about our work on our official pages Facebook and Google+.

Subscribe us in social networks!

Reviews
15 Jul 2020, 11:45
Алена
Благодарю! Все отлично, быстро и оперативно!

03 Jul 2020, 16:42
Павел
Виктория Гензицкая. Работал с ней. Очень доволен качеством работы. В двух словах : Качественно. Оперативно. Огромное спасибо.

28 Jun 2020, 18:44
Валентина Щербініна
Дякую Олені Ковальчук за оперативність та якість роботи.

28 Jun 2020, 14:45
Ростислав
Виктория Нимищенко Спасибо за оперативность.Приятно работать

27 Jun 2020, 11:48
Михаил
Виктория Нищименко
Хороший, квалифицированный специалист. Грамотно все объяснила. Оперативно выполнила заказ. Было очень приятно с ней работать.

26 Jun 2020, 16:05
Igor
Дякую Олені Ковальчук. Все було зроблено швидко, якісно, професійно.

24 Jun 2020, 22:30
Grynova Oksana
Elena Kovalchuk bolshoje spasibo za vashu rabotu,vy super menedzher budu vsem dovat vash kontakt,i vsem chochu posovetovat firma na vyshem urovne, spasibo shto vy est

24 Jun 2020, 18:02
Олександрв
Дуже дякую за оперативність надання послуги. Приємно працювати з такими людьми. Рекомендую і буду звертатись ще.

24 Jun 2020, 16:35
Анастасия
Спасибо Елене Ковальчук за профессионализм все было сделано качественно и оперативно.

23 Jun 2020, 15:25
Наталія
Все зробили вчасно,дякую
Рекомендую!

Loading...
Viber

Click here to start Viber chat or follow the instructions below:

Step 1

Save our phone number to phone book on your smartphone:

+380930217892
Legalization agency Jur Klee

Step 2

Launch Viber, find our contact and write us.

WhatsApp

Click here to start WhatsApp chat or follow the instructions below:

Step 1

Save our phone number to phone book on your smartphone:

+380930217892
Legalization agency Jur Klee

Step 2

Launch WhatsApp, find our contact and write us.

Telegram

Click here to start Telegram chat or follow the instructions below:

Step 1

Save our phone number to phone book on your smartphone:

+380930217892
Legalization agency Jur Klee

Step 2

Launch Telegram, find our contact and write us.

WeChat

Step 1

Save our phone number to phone book on your smartphone:

+380930217892
Legalization agency Jur Klee

Step 2

Launch WeChat, find our contact and write us.

Communication via messengers