En
International line +380 44 223-06-84
Free line in Ukraine 0-800-502-761

This page contains all references on the work of our Translation Bureau - Jur Klee. We are grateful to all those, who shared their opinions on the work with our company.

You have used the services of Jur Klee, but did not have time to share your opinions? You can resolve this issue at the end of the page.

You may read more references about our work on our official pages Facebook and Google+.

Subscribe us in social networks!

Reviews
19 Mar 2019, 20:17
Igor Ognenniy
Хочу поблагодарить Ткаченко Анну за качественную работу, внимательное и быстрое обслуживание. При необходимости буду обращаться в вашу фирму, так как сотрудники работают профессионально и очень дружелюбны.

19 Mar 2019, 14:36
ВІТА
ДУЖЕ задоволена роботою Олени Ковальчук.Швидко, чітко, ввічливо.Щирл дякую.

18 Mar 2019, 21:36
Альфия
Спасибо за Вашу работу. Заказ был выполнен раньше обговоренного срока. Фирма надёжная. Спасибо Ирине Кривенко и Елене Ковальчук.

18 Mar 2019, 12:13
Тимошенко Юрий
Все выполнено четко и раньше установленного срока, спасибо Гензицкой Виктории

18 Mar 2019, 11:29
Yaniv
I had a great experience wirh Jur Klee, especialy with Anna that was very responsive, helpful and made sure to update me through the whole process of obtaining a copy of my birth certificate from Ukraine, within 10 days I received my birth certificate with Apostille. Great service and great price! Thank you again!

18 Mar 2019, 10:22
Наталія
Все чудово, і вчасно! Прийнятні ціни та строки. Окрім того, що іноді доводилося довго чекати на відповідь, особливо тоді коли часу обмаль. Виникали проблеми з оплатою, так як замовлення будо закордон, але менеджер допомогла у вирішенні цього питання. Я вдячна за співпрацю.

16 Mar 2019, 14:54
Константин
Работа выполнена хорошо, в срок, с обратной связью.
Спасибо Анне Ткаченко.

15 Mar 2019, 17:45
Наталья
СПАСИБО большое, рекомендую!

15 Mar 2019, 12:07
Петро
Дуже вдячний Асану за довідку -чітко, швидко і з розумінням!!!Рекомендую.

14 Mar 2019, 13:29
Надежда
Все быстро и качественно. Обращайтесь, не пожалеете!!@

Loading...
Viber

Click here to start Viber chat or follow the instructions below:

Step 1

Save our phone number to phone book on your smartphone:

+380631728559
Legalization agency Jur Klee

Step 2

Launch Viber, find our contact and write us.

WhatsApp

Click here to start WhatsApp chat or follow the instructions below:

Step 1

Save our phone number to phone book on your smartphone:

+380631728559
Legalization agency Jur Klee

Step 2

Launch WhatsApp, find our contact and write us.

Telegram

Click here to start Telegram chat or follow the instructions below:

Step 1

Save our phone number to phone book on your smartphone:

+380631728559
Legalization agency Jur Klee

Step 2

Launch Telegram, find our contact and write us.

WeChat

Step 1

Save our phone number to phone book on your smartphone:

+380631728559
Legalization agency Jur Klee

Step 2

Launch WeChat, find our contact and write us.

Communication via messengers