En
International line +380 44 223-06-84
Free line in Ukraine 0-800-502-761

This page contains all references on the work of our Translation Bureau - Jur Klee. We are grateful to all those, who shared their opinions on the work with our company.

You have used the services of Jur Klee, but did not have time to share your opinions? You can resolve this issue at the end of the page.

You may read more references about our work on our official pages Facebook and Google+.

Subscribe us in social networks!

Reviews
18 Sep 2019, 14:41
Михаил
Быстро, удобно, рекомендую!!!

18 Sep 2019, 10:29
Владимир
Второй раз обращаюсь, менеджер Елена Ковальчук. Все вовремя , четко и понятно.

17 Sep 2019, 22:30
Галина
Всё супер! Быстро, качественно, надёжно! Лина молодец!

17 Sep 2019, 13:46
Олександр
Очень хорошие менеджеры знающие свою работу!!

17 Sep 2019, 13:09
Алексей
Большое спасибо за справку.Спасибо Виктории.все сделала очень быстро и качественно

17 Sep 2019, 10:08
Михаил
Спасибо за качественное обслуживание! Посоветую друзьям вашу компанию!

17 Sep 2019, 09:46
Елена
Огромное спасибо менеджеру Ирине Мандрик,очень довольна ее работой, без проблем проконсультирует и даст нужный ответ и совет. Спасибо Вам огромное!

14 Sep 2019, 16:48
Артур
Хочу поблагодарить за перевод паспортов менеджера Юлию Черкасову! Перевод сделали очень быстро и качественно!

14 Sep 2019, 16:44
Наталья
Выражаю благодарность партнерскому отделу, в частности менеджеру Ольге. Неоднократно заказывали у них переводы документов на английский язык. Все было сделано всегда оперативно, качественно и профессионально! Будем обращаться еще не раз!

14 Sep 2019, 12:04
Олексндр
Дуже не задоволений роботою менеджера Ірини Мандрик! По телефону спілкується надмірно, хамству нема меж. Якщо ви позиціонуєте себе як бездоганне бюро перекладів, я радив би позбавлятися таких співробітників.

Доброго дня, Олександр!
Нам прикро, що склалася така ситуація. Назвіть, будь ласка, номер Вашої заявки або номер телефону, з якого Ви телефонували, щоб ми змогли прослухати запис розмови менеджера та більш детально розібратися в ситуації. Дякуємо за Ваш відгук, гарного дня!

16 Sep 2019, 10:29
Пашаев Борис

Loading...
Viber

Click here to start Viber chat or follow the instructions below:

Step 1

Save our phone number to phone book on your smartphone:

+380631728559
Legalization agency Jur Klee

Step 2

Launch Viber, find our contact and write us.

WhatsApp

Click here to start WhatsApp chat or follow the instructions below:

Step 1

Save our phone number to phone book on your smartphone:

+380631728559
Legalization agency Jur Klee

Step 2

Launch WhatsApp, find our contact and write us.

Telegram

Click here to start Telegram chat or follow the instructions below:

Step 1

Save our phone number to phone book on your smartphone:

+380631728559
Legalization agency Jur Klee

Step 2

Launch Telegram, find our contact and write us.

WeChat

Step 1

Save our phone number to phone book on your smartphone:

+380631728559
Legalization agency Jur Klee

Step 2

Launch WeChat, find our contact and write us.

Communication via messengers