En
International line +380 44 223-06-84
Free line in Ukraine 0-800-502-761

This page contains all references on the work of our Translation Bureau - Jur Klee. We are grateful to all those, who shared their opinions on the work with our company.

You have used the services of Jur Klee, but did not have time to share your opinions? You can resolve this issue at the end of the page.

You may read more references about our work on our official pages Facebook and Google+.

Subscribe us in social networks!

Reviews
01 Apr 2020, 16:44
Наталья
Заказала справку о несудимости, ответили сразу, все было понятно, профессионально. . Справку сделали даже раньше срока. Рекомендую! Спасибо.

31 Mar 2020, 15:01
Татьяна
Пользовалась услугами Елены Ковальчук не один раз, всегда все вовремя и качественно

16 Mar 2020, 16:02
Ольга
Огромное спасибо вашей компании и менеджеру Виктории! Как всегда все быстро, качественно, надежно и по доступным ценам. Вы молодцы! Успехов вам и побольше благодарных клиентов.

05 Mar 2020, 15:50
Оксана
Дякую фірмі і особисто Мандрик Ірина за якісні, добре організовані послуги! Все зроблено швидко, професійно, я задоволена!

28 Feb 2020, 22:34
Max
Very satisfied with results.
The initial conversation was a bit confusing.But when the work started everything went smooth and ontime. Thank you Виктория Гензицкая.
Great service!

28 Feb 2020, 17:45
Вадим
Все дуже швидко та організовано.Кому терміново потрібна довідка про несудимість - вам сюди.

27 Feb 2020, 19:25
Виктория
Добрый вечер .Все сделали быстро качественно и переслали.Большое спасибо Виктории Гензицкая .Всем довольна и рекомендую эту компанию.

27 Feb 2020, 15:05
Александр
Благодарю за оперативность. За точно поданую информацию об услугах!

26 Feb 2020, 16:45
Елена
Спасибо большое Елене Ковальчук за доступно подано информацию и оперативность.

23 Feb 2020, 22:43
Marina
Thank you for professional and in time assistance, it was above the expectations!

Loading...
Viber

Click here to start Viber chat or follow the instructions below:

Step 1

Save our phone number to phone book on your smartphone:

+380930217892
Legalization agency Jur Klee

Step 2

Launch Viber, find our contact and write us.

WhatsApp

Click here to start WhatsApp chat or follow the instructions below:

Step 1

Save our phone number to phone book on your smartphone:

+380930217892
Legalization agency Jur Klee

Step 2

Launch WhatsApp, find our contact and write us.

Telegram

Click here to start Telegram chat or follow the instructions below:

Step 1

Save our phone number to phone book on your smartphone:

+380930217892
Legalization agency Jur Klee

Step 2

Launch Telegram, find our contact and write us.

WeChat

Step 1

Save our phone number to phone book on your smartphone:

+380930217892
Legalization agency Jur Klee

Step 2

Launch WeChat, find our contact and write us.

Communication via messengers