En
International line +380 44 223-06-84
Free line in Ukraine 0-800-502-761

This page contains all references on the work of our Translation Bureau - Jur Klee. We are grateful to all those, who shared their opinions on the work with our company.

You have used the services of Jur Klee, but did not have time to share your opinions? You can resolve this issue at the end of the page.

You may read more references about our work on our official pages Facebook and Google+.

Subscribe us in social networks!

Reviews
23 May 2019, 10:47
Oksana
Все від початку спілкування з Анною Ткаченко до результату було на вищому рівні.Дуже дякую за оперативність і відмінну комунікабельність.РЕКОМЕНДУЮ!

22 May 2019, 15:49
Андрiй
Велика подяка!!! Не очiкував,шо все вийде так швидко. Рекомендую!

22 May 2019, 12:22
Александр
Качественно, оперативно и за очень приемлемую цену.
Спасибо, буду рад в новь к вам обратиться.

22 May 2019, 10:50
Лідія
Дякую Ліні Кухарчук. На запитання отримані відповіді в повному обсязі. Документи підготовані швидко, якісно.

21 May 2019, 16:48
Дмитрий
Спасибо Виктории,докуметы были готовы и отправлены Новой Почтой,я остался доволен,еще раз спасибо!

21 May 2019, 14:47
Игорь
Качественно, профессионально и быстро. Большое спасибо Елене Ковальчук за консультацию и работу.

21 May 2019, 13:09
Надежда
Спасибо Ирине Мандрик, все документы готовы, быстро и качественно!

20 May 2019, 19:15
ОКСАНА
Очень хорошая компания! Огромное спасибо за оперативность и хорошо проделанную работу Елене Ковальчук.

20 May 2019, 09:21
Дмитрий
Благодаря этой компании я успел на самолет со всеми необходимыми документами. Все было сделано в срок. Настоятельно рекомендую !!!

17 May 2019, 23:47
Анна
Спасибо Елене за быстрый и качественный сервиз!!!

Loading...
Viber

Click here to start Viber chat or follow the instructions below:

Step 1

Save our phone number to phone book on your smartphone:

+380631728559
Legalization agency Jur Klee

Step 2

Launch Viber, find our contact and write us.

WhatsApp

Click here to start WhatsApp chat or follow the instructions below:

Step 1

Save our phone number to phone book on your smartphone:

+380631728559
Legalization agency Jur Klee

Step 2

Launch WhatsApp, find our contact and write us.

Telegram

Click here to start Telegram chat or follow the instructions below:

Step 1

Save our phone number to phone book on your smartphone:

+380631728559
Legalization agency Jur Klee

Step 2

Launch Telegram, find our contact and write us.

WeChat

Step 1

Save our phone number to phone book on your smartphone:

+380631728559
Legalization agency Jur Klee

Step 2

Launch WeChat, find our contact and write us.

Communication via messengers