En
International line +380 44 221-36-84
Free line in Ukraine 0-800-502-761

Upon employment or education obtainment abroad the apostille of birth certificate performs the function of identifying document. Therefore, giving the legal force to this document for a certain country is a primary task.

Very often people apply to us for help through the incompetence in this matter, because for many people the apostille - this word is new and strange. And get lost in the legalization procedure is quite simple, because the high-quality advice on the apostille affixing on the birth certificate for a particular country is quite difficult.

How to correctly apostille the birth certificate

In order that your certificate will be accepted abroad it is initially necessary to translate it into one of the official languages of the country of destination. Also a number of countries such as: France, Belgium, Switzerland requires the repeated affixing the apostille stamp on the certificate translation.

It is strictly prohibited to laminate a new certificate!
Do not agree for lamination in Civilian Registry Office, otherwise your document will be considered spoiled.

The apostille on birth certificate is sewed as a separate sheet to the document original.

What to do if your document was issued before 1991 year?

The apostille of birth certificate, which was issued before 1991 year is possible on the notarized copy. However, recently the apostilles on notarized copies of the certificates issued before 1991 year are not accepted in the majority of countries.

In order that your document will be accepted with the 100% guarantee in any country it is necessary to receive the document repeatedly, we can also get for you the birth certificate in any region of Ukraine, for this the notarized Power of attorney on the name of the company employees is required.

Terms and Price

Applying in our company you can count on the services complex, beginning from the stamp affixing in MinJust and ending by the full document registration for necessary for you country.

Pay attention!

Due to martial law, the terms and cost may change, check with the manager for details.

ServiceTermPrice
Ministry of Justice (Apostille)520 UAH

*the price is not a public offer.
**Deadlines for consideration of documents by the Ministries may be increased.

Leave the order

If you are located not in Kiev – you may send the document to our office using any convenient way of delivery. At the average the term of sending is 1 day.

How threatens the independent apostille affixing on certificate

Attention!

Upon the independent document certification in the regional administration of justice you may be offered to affix the apostille on the certificate at once. Agreeing to their offer, you need to understand that they can affix the apostille, but this institution does not know the correct further preparation of documents for the necessary for you country.

Thus, for example, for Italy besides the apostille the translation by the accredited translator and its certification in the Consulate of Italy are required. For France after the apostille affixing the document shall be translated by the sworn translator or the second apostille on the translation shall be affixed.

In our practice, we often face the cases when people ordering a birth certificate with the apostille in their region, not fully prepare documents, which further leads to the refusal in the embassy or any other body of the destination country. As a result, you lose time and sometimes the possibility to find a job or go to study.

Viber

Click here to start Viber chat

Telegram

Click here to start Telegram chat

Communication
via messengers

Ru
Международная линия связи +380 44 221-36-84
Бесплатная линия в Украине 0-800-502-761
Международная линия связи +380 44 221-36-84
Бесплатная линия в Украине 0-800-502-761
Международная линия связи +380 44 221-36-84
Бесплатная линия в Украине 0-800-502-761

При трудоустройстве или получении образования заграницей апостиль свидетельства о рождении выполняет функцию документа, удостоверяющего личность человека. Поэтому, придание юридической силы этому документу для определенной страны это первоочередная задача.

Чаще всего к нам за помощью обращаются из-за некомпетентности в этом вопросе, ведь для многих апостиль - это слово новое и непонятное. А запутаться в процедуре легализации достаточно просто, ведь качественную консультацию по проставлению апостиля на свидетельство о рождении для определенной страны получить достаточно трудно.

Как правильно апостилировать свидетельство о рождении

Чтобы Ваше свидетельство приняли за границей его необходимо изначально перевести на один из официальных языков страны назначения. Также, ряд стран, такие как: Франция, Бельгия, Швейцария требуют повторного проставления штампа апостиль на переводе свидетельства.

Новое свидетельство ламинировать строго запрещено!
Не соглашайтесь на ламинацию в ЗАГСе, иначе Ваш документ будет считаться испорченным.

Апостиль на свидетельство о рождении подшивают отдельным листом к оригиналу документа.

Что делать, если ваш документ выдан до 1991 года?

Апостиль свидетельства о рождении, которое было выдано до 91-го года, возможен на нотариально заверенной копии. Однако в последнее время апостили на нот. копиях свидетельств, выданных до 1991 г., не принимаются в большинстве странах.

Для 100%-й гарантии, что Ваш документ примут в любой стране – необходимо получить документ повторно, мы также можем для Вас получить свидетельство о рождении в любом регионе Украины, для этого потребуется нотариальная доверенность на сотрудников компании.

Сроки и стоимость

Обратившись в нашу компанию вы можете рассчитывать на комплекс услуг: начиная с проставления штампа в Мин Юсте и заканчивая полным оформлением документа для необходимой Вам страны.

Обратите внимание!

В связи с военным положением сроки и стоимость могут меняться, детали уточняйте у менеджера.

УслугаСрокСтоимость
Министерство Юстиции (апостиль)520 грн

*цена не является публичной офертой.
**Сроки рассмотрения документов Министерствами могут быть увеличены.

Оставить заявку

Если вы находитесь не в Киеве – можете переслать документ к нам в офис используя любой удобный способ доставки. В среднем, срок пересылки – 1 день.

Чем грозит самостоятельно проставление апостиля на свидетельство

Внимание!

При самостоятельном заверении документа в областном управлении юстиции Вам могут предложить сразу проставить апостиль на свидетельство о рождении. Соглашаясь на их предложение вы должны понимать, что они могут проставить апостиль, но это ведомство не в курсе правильности дальнейшего оформления документов для нужной вам страны.

Так, например, для Италии помимо апостиля, необходим перевод аккредитованным переводчиком и заверение его в консульстве Италии. Для Франции - после проставления апостиля документ нужно перевести присяжным переводчиком или же проставить второй апостиль на переводе.

В нашей практике мы часто сталкиваемся со случаями, когда люди, заказывая свидетельство о рождении с апостилем у себя в регионе, не до конца оформляют документы, что в дальнейшем приводит к отказе в посольстве или любом другом органе страны назначения. Вследствие чего вы теряете время, а иногда и возможность трудоустроиться или учиться.

Viber

Нажмите здесь, чтобы начать чат Viber

Telegram

Нажмите здесь, чтобы начать чат Telegram

Связь через
мессенджеры